27th March 2017: Françoise Hardy – Comment te dire adieu

Françoise Hardy – Comment te dire adieu?
Language – French
Translation – How to say goodbye to you?

I love this song. I love Françoise Hardy, and with my new rules I can share as many of her songs as I like :-). I should have posted this yesterday, but I went to bed early as I wasn’t feeling well. Apologies!

(Excellent!) Lyrics in French here: http://www.paroles-musique.com/paroles-Francoise_Hardy-Comment_Te_Dire_Adieu-lyrics,p68257

Leave a Reply

