The Return…

Hello all!

As you may have noticed I have had a few weeks off from writing my blog.  If I am honest, my head was not in the best place and I really just didn’t feel like doing it.

Thankfully (?!) I now want to carry on with it.  I have completed nearly two thirds of the year and I am damned if I will be beaten by my own brain deficiencies!  So, over the next week I shall be catching up with the missing days, and searching out new cool tunes from around the globe.  I think the conclusion I have come to is that not listening to great music is not good for me, and I shall be remedying that as soon as possible.  Thank you for your patience 🙂

Leave a Reply

