15th August 2015: Dungen – Panda

Language – Swedish

Translation – I may be going out on a limb here, but I’m guessing it means Panda…

This is just ace!  A fabulous song to resume my blog after the mini-break.  I adore harmony vocals – not sure I can emphasise this enough!!  I love this ‘psychedelic car journey through nature’ video too, and how the band all look like they are channelling Freddy Mercury at Live Aid.  Also, I think the drummer needs some sort of award for his drum rolls…all in all, a top effort from the Swedish lads!  Makes me want to go to Sweden even more now…

http://www.subliminalsounds.se  /  @subliminalsound

http://www.dungen-music.com   /   @Dungen

One thought on “15th August 2015: Dungen – Panda

Leave a Reply

