6th June 2015: Salomé – Vivo cantando

Language – Spanish

Translation –  I live singing

Just watched Barcelona beat Juventus to win the Champions League Final, so I thought I should post something in Spanish to celebrate that.  This track (from Eurovision in 1969) is upbeat and fun, and the singer Salomé was born in Barcelona. This isn’t just thrown together, you know!  I suspect that all the Barcelona players would love this!  Well, maybe…

As an aside, I want that outfit!  Just imagine dress-down Friday at work in that!

Leave a Reply

