18th May 2015: Módulos – Ya no me quieres

Language – Spanish

Translation – I no longer want

I broke one of my own rules.  I wasn’t going to use more than one track by each artist.  But this is so lovely, and so different from the other song I put up by them (on 22nd January) that I have made an exception to one of my self-imposed rules.

Anyway, this hammond-tastic gem is on Fading Yellow Vol. 14, which is one from a most marvellous series of soft-pop rarities.  I heartily recommend you do whatever you can to seek them all out.  Every last one!

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Fading-Yellow-and-beyond/164905943559867

Leave a Reply

