14th April 2015: Covers Week – Day 2: ΜΠΕΣΣΥ ΑΡΓΥΡΑΚΗ – ΠΟΥ ΕΙΣΤΕ ΦΙΛΟΙ ΜΟΥ

Language – Greek

Cover of SOS by Abba by Bessy Argyraki

I bought the compilation CD this is on when I was in Athens.  I was looking for some Greek music and when I found something disco-y too I was over the moon! There are a few covers on here, but I like this one best (there are some stunning versions of Bee Gees songs too that I may use later in the year…). I find this track quite mournful anyway, but I love it in Greek! Enjoy 🙂
image

Leave a Reply

