14th January 2015: Fusioon – Concerto Grosso

Language – Spanish

Translation – Big concert (although the title is in Italian, I think – the band are Spanish, so I just guessed they are singing in Spanish?)

Over the years I have found myself, on occasions, delving into the world of prog and *whispers* rather enjoying it!  This is one of my favourite albums, and I do listen to it quite often.  I love when the ‘Blue Peter’-style keyboard kicks in at 6:56!  Go out and buy a copy of this album!

Leave a Reply

